Liberty Valley Doors- Custom Wooden Doors Manufacturer, North San Francisco
Liberty Valley Doors
 
 
Contact Info
 
Liberty Valley Doors
P.O Box 176
6005 Gravenstein Highway (Hwy 116)
Cotati, CA. 94931-0176
Phone: 707-795-8040
fax: 707-795-9258

Showroom open Mon-Fri
7:30am - 4:00pm

For general information e mail:
info@libertyvalleydoors.com

Liberty Valley Doors
To request a quote, please contact sales. To provide a quote, we need to know door and/or window size, quantity, species of wood, stain or paint grade, design, if would you like it pre hung, and if it is interior or exterior. If you would like help coming up with a door and/or window design, we are more than happy to help.

We accept cash, check, and all major credit cards* (*subject to 3% service charge).

SALES
Zach Herrmann: Extension: 291
ZachH@libertyvalleydoors.com

SALES & MARKETING
Justin Pastryk: Extension: 287
JustinP@libertyvalleydoors.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER / ACCOUNTING
Chris Quayle: Extension: 284
ChrisQ@libertyvalleydoors.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT / CAD DRAWINGS
Steve Ortega: Extension: 282
SteveO@libertyvalleydoors.com

PRESIDENT
Mike Pastryk: Extension: 283
MikeP@libertyvalleydoors.com

 

We are a sustainable custom door and window manufacturer located in Cotati, CA
Serving the Greater San Francisco Bay Area